Skip to main content

Contact Us

City Hall Staff

Contact number: (213) 473-7008

Solomon Rivera, Chief of Staff


Joanne Kim, Senior Advisor


Rachel Brashier, Deputy Chief of Staff


Rhonda Mitchell, Communications Director


Vrenely Garcia, Scheduler


Aden Binyam, Houselessness & Equity Programs Deputy


Belem Lamas, Senior Legislative Deputy


Albizael Del Valle, Economic Development Deputy


Cerrina Tayag-Rivera, Communications Deputy


Kidada Malloy, Planning Deputy


Roberto Perez, Capital Projects Aide


Maurice Johnson, Legislative Deputy


Luis Huerta, Legislative Deputy


Denise Jackson, Office and Finance Manager


Jenee Smith, Senior Administrative Assistant

District Office Staff

Contact number: (213) 485-7616

Fernando Montes-Rodriguez, District Director


Isaias Benavides, Field Deputy


Angel Valeriano, Constituent Services Manager


Jermaine Kelly, Constituent Services Manager


Tara Sullivan, Council Aide


Jasmine Desenclos, Justice and Community Safety Deputy


Laura Garcia, Field Deputy


James Ingram, Field Deputy


Gandhy Diaz, Field Deputy


Akinyele Turner, Transportation and Communications Deputy